PRCL Management Team and associates

Brad. J.R. Hayes, Ph.D., P.Geol.
President
bhayes@petrelrob.com
Kathleen Dorey, P.Geoph
Chief Geophysicist
kdorey@petrelrob.com
Tony Fogarassy, M.Sc., LL.M.
Vice-President Business Development
tfogarassy@petrelrob.com
John Gillan, M.Sc
International Advisor
jgillan@petrelrob.com

David Johnson, Ph.D., P.Geol.
Advisor
djohnson@petrelrob.com
Martin Perra, B.Sc. Geography
Manager, Mapping Systems
mperra@petrelrob.com
Alula Damte, Ph.D., P.Geol.
Chairman
adamte@petrelrob.com
Peter E. Putnam, Ph.D., P.Geol.
Advisor

Shawna Christensen, P.Geol.
Advisor



  Background Info   Affiliates   Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Petrel Robertson Consulting Ltd.