Affiliates

PRCL works closely with these organizations, which provide essential skill sets on specific projects.

Waterline Resources Inc.
Hydrogeology and Water Resources Development
www.waterlineresources.com
Foundry Spatial Ltd.
Surface Water Resources and GIS
Ben Kerr (Principal)
www.foundryspatial.com
Zaitlin Geoconsulting Ltd.
Clastic / Petroleum Geology and Play Generation
Brian Zaitlin, Ph.D., P.Geol. (Principal)
zaitlin@earthlink.net
CGG Services Canada Inc. (Taurus Reservoir Solutions)
Reservoir and Geomechanical Simulation and Engineering
www.cgg.com
ELcral Ltd.
Oil and Gas Development Consultant, Reservoir Engineering
Chris Longson, P. Eng.
Chris.Longson@telus.net
Calpetra Research and Consulting
Reservoir Engineering, Carbon Sequestration
Rob Lavoie, P.Eng. (Principal)
lavoier@rpsgroup.com
AJM Deloitte (Calgary office)
Petroleum Engineering and Valuation Services
www.ajmpc.com
Forward Energy
Petroleum Upstream Analysis
www.forwardenergy.ca

Quaternary Geosciences Inc.
Quaternary Geological Interpretation and Mapping
Vic Levson, Ph.D., P.Geo (Principal)
vlevson@telus.net

Hayden Geological Consultants
Sample Cuttings Evaluation
Doug Hayden
dhayden@shaw.ca
Ed Klovan, Ph.D., P.Geol.
Carbonate Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
Reservoir Description
klovanje@telus.net

Invico Energy II
Private Equity Energy Investment
www.invicocapital.com
RPS Energy (Calgary office)
Petroleum Engineering
www.rpsgroup.com
GLJ Petroleum Consultants
Petroleum Engineering
www.gljpc.com

Sightline Geological Services
Geological Mapping / Interpretation
Exploration and Development Strategy
Sharon Macleod, Ph.D., P.Geo (Principal)
Drivet Geological Consulting
Carbonate / Petroleum Geology
Eva Drivet, M.Sc., P.Geol. (Principal)
www.drivetgeologicalconsulting.com

Sherwood Geoconsulting Inc.
Structural Geology Consulting
Mark Cooper Ph.D., P.Geol.,
Marion Warren Ph.D.
www.sherwoodgeo.com
Dennis Beliveau, P.Eng
Reservoir Engineering
dennis.beliveau@shaw.ca

Graham Dolby, Ph.D., P.Geol.
Biostratigraphy, Palynology
g.dolby@shaw.ca
Nicholas Harris, Ph.D., P.Geol.
Petrographic and Diagenetic Studies
Reservoir Description
nharris@ualberta.ca
SR Eco Consultants
Project Management, Geophysical Analysis, Journalism and Reporting
Susan Eaton, P.Geoph (Principal)
susaneaton@shaw.ca
Falcon Geo-Consulting
Structural Analysis and Modeling
Jan Witte (Principal)
falcongeoconsult@gmail.com
Strategic West Energy Ltd.
Strategic Advice/Resource Development Consulting
Derek Brown (Principal)
www.strategicwestenergy.com
ITASCA Microseismic and Geomechanical Evaluation
Shawn Maxwell, Ph.D., P. Geoph.
www.itasca-image.com


  Background Info   PRCL Team   Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Petrel Robertson Consulting Ltd.